• Facebook Social Icon

Phone: 906-485-6391     Fax: 906-485-1277    219 S. Main Street, Ishpeming, MI 49849

 

© 2016 by Gauthier Insurance

ABOUT

....................................

The Gauthier Insurance Experience
 

For over 35 years we have worked on perfecting the needs of our clients. We have recognized that when you deal with a local insurance agency you expect an exceptional experience. We are confident that the minute you walk through our doors you will feel the Gauthier Experience. We have strong values and promises and we strive to deliver on every one each and every day.  

From the time you receive a quote, make a service request, and if need be, submit a claim, our team becomes your team. 

WELCOME AND SETTLE IN. WE HAVE YOU TAKEN CARE OF.

Diane Gauthier

President

....................................

Team
Diane Gauthier
President

Diane@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: 906-360-9201

Tyler Gauthier, CAWC
Business Insurance
Agency Operations

Tyler@GauthierInsurance.com 

Cell: (906) 362-7732

Erin Gauthier
Personal Insurance

Erin@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: (906) 362-4342

Jerry Garceau
Personal Insurance

Jerry@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: (906) 250-4203

Alex Beerling, CAWC
Business Insurance

Alex@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: (906) 360-4354

Becky Gauthier
Customer Relations

Becky@GauthierInsurance.com

 

Rachel Shellum
Claims Advisor

Rachel@GauthierInsurance.com

 

Matthew Bloch
Business Insurance

Matthew@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: (906) 362-2417

Andrea Juchemich
Business Insurance Account Manager

Andrea@GauthierInsurance.com

Cheryl Sarvello
Agency Processing

Cheryl@GauthierInsurance.com

 

Braxton & Denali
Public Relations

CustomerService@GauthierInsurance.com

 

 
Need more details?
Want a Quote?
Contact us.

We are here to guide you. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.