top of page
Auto Insurance

ABOUT

....................................

The Gauthier Insurance Experience

From the time you receive a quote, make a service request, and if need be, submit a claim, we have you taken care of. 

WELCOME AND SETTLE IN.

Diane Gauthier

President

....................................

Team
Diane Gauthier
President

Diane@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: 906-360-9201

Tyler Gauthier
Business Insurance
Agency Operations

Tyler@GauthierInsurance.com 

Cell: (906) 362-7732

Erin Gauthier
Personal Insurance

Erin@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: (906) 362-4342

Jerry Garceau
Personal Insurance

Jerry@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: (906) 250-4203

Becky Gauthier
Personal Customer Service
Accounting

Becky@GauthierInsurance.com

 

Rachel 1.png
Rachel Shellum, AINS, AIS
Claims Advisor
Business Customer Service

Rachel@GauthierInsurance.com

 

Megan Gauthier
Customer Relations

Megan@GauthierInsurance.com

 

Braxton & Denali
Public Relations

CustomerService@GauthierInsurance.com

 

Team
Need more details?
Want a Quote?
Contact us.

We are here to guide you. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

bottom of page