ABOUT

....................................

The Gauthier Insurance Experience

From the time you receive a quote, make a service request, and if need be, submit a claim, we have you taken care of. 

WELCOME AND SETTLE IN.

Diane Gauthier

President

....................................

Team
Diane Gauthier
President

Diane@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: 906-360-9201

Tyler Gauthier, CAWC
Business Insurance
Agency Operations

Tyler@GauthierInsurance.com 

Cell: (906) 362-7732

Erin Gauthier
Personal Insurance

Erin@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: (906) 362-4342

Jerry Garceau
Personal Insurance

Jerry@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: (906) 250-4203

Alex Beerling, CAWC
Business Insurance

Alex@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: (906) 360-4354

Matthew Bloch
Business Insurance

Matthew@GauthierInsurance.com

Cell: (906) 362-2417

Becky Gauthier
Customer Relations

Becky@GauthierInsurance.com

 

Andrea Juchemich
Business Insurance Account Manager

Andrea@GauthierInsurance.com

Rachel Shellum
Claims Advisor

Rachel@GauthierInsurance.com

 

Diana Sundberg
Personal Insurance

Diana@GauthierInsurance.com

 

Cheryl Sarvello
Agency Processing

Cheryl@GauthierInsurance.com

 

Braxton & Denali
Public Relations

CustomerService@GauthierInsurance.com

 

 
Need more details?
Want a Quote?
Contact us.

We are here to guide you. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

  • Facebook Social Icon

Phone: 906-485-6391     Fax: 906-485-1277    219 S. Main Street, Ishpeming, MI 49849

 

© 2020 by Gauthier Family, Inc.